D’oh!

July 16, 2006 at 1:00 pm | Posted in Personal | 2 Comments

Looks like no W Beach for us after all.

whimsicalzephyr is very sore from shaken her ass all over the dancefloor at WET last night.

That’s OK for me though. Now I have a day to get some cutting done. No estrellada, not that kind of cutting. I mean cutting lumber. I’m putting up shelves in the bathroom and trying to convert an old desk into a shelving unit for the kitchen.

A few days ago, whimsicalzephyr said, “I find that cleaning up makes me feel good. WTF, I don’t even know who I am any more”.

Now I say, “I’m looking forward to a Sunday afternoon of building things. WTF, I don’t even know who I am any more”.

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. You’re both getting all domesticated! Aint’t that cute! 8-P

  2. How the hell did we get so practical?


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

