OMG, I submitted a form before the deadline

September 18, 2006 at 2:52 pm | Posted in Personal | Leave a comment

I’m not a flake, normally, but there have been many occasions where I’ve tried to submit forms the day after a deadline had passed because I was unaware that there was a deadline to begin with.

Considering how many times that’s happened, you’d think that it would occur to me to check for deadlines when I pick up forms.

As usual this time, I was unaware of the deadline, but my luck was reversed. The deadline is tommorrow, not yesterday.

Today, the gods of beuracracy have smiled upon me.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

