Is he strong? Listen bud, he’s got radiocative blood

July 2, 2007 at 3:57 am | Posted in Raves | 1 Comment

Tonight I saw Spiderman III. As a former comic book fan I was happy with it. Stan Lee got a whole line in this one.

I really liked Thomas Haden Church’s portrayal of the Sandman. I thought that Topher Grace as Eddie Brock was the weak link in the cast. And again, that guy playing J. Johan Jameson was so spot on.

I tell ya, that Peter Parker should play the lottery. First he get’s the “radioactive” spiderbite; then he just happens to be right next to the crash site of a meteor carrying an alien life form. The odds of all that happening … I don’t know, probably at least 3 to 1, wouldn’t you say?

Oh and for those that have seen the film, wasn’t it a surprise that Spiderman’s powers include the proportional speed and choreography of a spider, am I right people?

Hey there Mary Jane, just call me Spider-Fosse. Jazz Hands!

Previous Recommendations:

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. octopus cake

    Actually, I am on LJ. I have no idea when the last time I updated is, but I used post quite a lot (maybe about 5 or 6 years ago). So I wouldn’t bother reading the entries, I imagine they are dated and silly, although I can’t remember anymore.

    Also, check this out. I want one:


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

