Bill O’Reilly is a Big Fat Idiot

March 1, 2009 at 7:27 pm | Posted in Politics, Rants | Leave a comment


The fact that Bill O’Reilly is an idiot isn’t really worth noting. I’m posting this video because it answers a question that I have about right wing boobs such as O’Reilly and Limbaugh: Are they genuinely stupid, or is it at least partially an act to make money? You know, is O’Reilly really just a Stephen Colbert without talent?

In this video O’Reilly claims “Communist Al Fran- excuse me, comedian Al Franken” is jealous of him. At least that’s what he said. What I heard was an invitation for a very talented comedian to cut him down to size. I think that I’m fairly witty, but I would never challenge a man like Franken to a war of words. He would kick my ass from here to … well, I can’t think of a good way to finish that statement. But I bet Al Franken could.

In other Right Wing Idiot news, CNN “lost” their signal during a broadcast of the Conservative Political Action Conferencejust as Rush Limbaugh was launching into an impression of openly gay democratic US house representative Barney Frank. Hooray for the Liberal Media Agenda.

I got this information from Joe My God.

Previous Rants:

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

